839f8d70ac · fix(align): 새 정렬 세션이 첫 파일을 쓰기 전에 같은 폴더의 앞 세션을 prev_HHmm/ 으로 옮긴다 · Updated 2026-10-15 08:59:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?