4fe57b6ce9 · Ver 2.0.2 업데이트 · Updated 2026-08-05 08:39:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?